February Newsletter Click Here

Hours:  We are open Mon-Fri from 9:05am-2:35pm.  
We offer an extended day until 3:15 for an additional $5.00 per day.


      Administrative Staff and Board Members                                     
Program Director:  
Carolyn Lamiell
                      Board Member:  Stefani Hess, Arlene Larsen
Assistant Directors Arlene Larsen & Stefani Hess
                 Board Member:  Suzanne Ray
Secretary/Bookkeeper:  Pamela Camp            Board Member: Amber Brooks and Jerri Bowlware
Board Moderator:  Carolyn Lamiell
                         Board Member: Lynn Weathers and Cole Abbott